F U T U R E *




support - tour ULTRAVOX EUROPE STROM

tickets here

april

* Thu 15-04-10 VOLKSHAUS *** Zurich, SWITSERLAND **20:00


* Sat 17-04-10 TONHALLE *** München, GERMANY ** 20:00


* Sun 18-04-10 CAPITOL *** Offenbach am Main, GERMANY ** 20:00


* Mon 19-04-10 MUSICAL DOME *** Köln, GERMANY ** 20:00


* Wed 21-04-10 CAPITOL *** Hannover, GERMANY ** 20:00


* Fri 23-04-10 GROSSE FREIHEIT 36 *** Hamburg, GERMANY ** 20:00


* Sat 24-04-10 ADMIRALSPALAST ( THEATER ) *** Berlin, GERMANY ** 20:00


* Mon 26-04-10 PARADISO *** Amsterdam, NETHERLAND ** 20:00


mei

* Mon 03-05-10 ZECHE *** Bochum, GERMANY ** 20:00

* Wed 05-05-10 DEN ATELIER *** LUXEMBURG ** 20:00




P A S T *

* 28-06-09 MODEMUSEUM *** Antwerpen,BE ** 3pm
www.momu.be

* 29-08-09 NACHT DER MUSEEN *** Aachen ,DE
www.nachtdermuseen.de

* 07-05-09 CC HET GASTHUIS *** Aarschot,BE
www.hetgasthuis.be

* 24-04-09 CC WESTERLO * Opening Week Van De Amateurkunsten *** Westerlo, BE ** 8pm
www.westerlo.be

* 29-01-09 CULTUURCENTRUM * Poëzieavond*** Knesselare, BE
www.knesselare.be

* 05-01-09 DOMKELLER *** Aachen, DE ** 9pm
www.domkeller.de

* 26-09-08 CC TEMSE***Temse,BE
www.temse.be

* 23-11-08 CC TEMSE * ROXY *** Temse,BE ** 11am
www.temse.be

* 27-08-08 MALTESERKELLER *** Aachen,DE
www.malteserkeller.de

* 06-06-08 CC D'EERLIJK *** Deerlijk,BE ** 8:15pm
www.huubcolla.be

* 05-03-08 MUSICSCHOOL *** MENEN


* 10-01-08 TOONDAG COLLAGE PRODUCTIES
CC HET GASTHUIS *** Aarschot,BE

* 16-12-07 LIVING LIVE ***Antwerpen,BE ** 8pm


* 03-12-07 DOMKELLER ***Aachen,DE
www.domkeller.de

* 01-12-07 PENICHE FESTIVAL ***Liège,BE ** 8:15pm
www.penichefestival.be

* 02-11-07 CULTUURKAPEL DE SCHADUW ***Ardooie,BE
www.deschaduw.net

* 09-10-07 KINKY STAR ***Gent,BE ** 10pm
www.kinkystar.com

* 07-09-07 RASTSTÄTTE *** Aachen,DE ** 8pm
www.heimat.de/raststätte

* 16-08-07 EU'RITMIX SUMMER FESTIVAL Mont des Arts
***Brussel,BE** 6 pm
www.euritmix.be

* 29-04-07 FINALE SOLID'ART FESTIVAL ***Brussel,BE
www.solidart.be